Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Dr. Steven Rose


Passaic County Community College

Dr. Joel Bloom


New Jersey Institute of Technology
Vice Chair

Neal Strum

Vice President and CIO

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Dr. Anthony Iacono


County College of Morris

Research Sector

Michele Norin

Senior Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Rutgers University

Dr. Fadi P. Deek

Provost and Senior Executive Vice President
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. Mira Lalovic-Hand

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Rowan University

Candace Fleming

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Montclair State University

Dr. James (Barr) Van Oehsen

Associate Vice President, Office of Advanced Research Computing
Rutgers University

Community College Sector

Dr. Maris Lown

Vice President Academic Affairs
Union County College

Bradley Morton

Executive Director and Chief Information Officer
Middlesex County College

Dr. David Stout

Brookdale Community College

State College Sector

Dr. Sharon E. Blanton

Vice President for Operations (Information Technology, Campus Safety, Facilities Management, Institutional Research and Analytics)
The College of New Jersey

Scott Huston

Chief Information Officer
Stockton University

Dr. Sue Henderson

New Jersey City University

Private College and University Sector

Leonard De Botton

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Berkeley College

Affiliated Organizations

Kurt Wagner

Chair, VALE Executive Committee
Director of Library Services
Monmouth University

Christian Hartman

Vice President
New Jersey Alliance for Action

Independent Sector

Dr. Joseph Marbach

Georgian Court University

Dr. Frederick Bonato

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Saint Peter’s University

Dr. Edward Christensen

Vice President for Information Technology
Monmouth University

Dr. Gregory O. Dell'omo

Rider University

Carol Kondrach

Deputy Chief Information Officer
Princeton University