Dr-Sam-Conn--2x2b

Samuel Conn, Ph.D.

President and CEO
(973) 596-5490
conn@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Edward Chapel

Senior Vice President
(973) 596-5470
edward.chapel@njedge.net

 

Sheri Prupis

Vice President for Academic and Community Engagement
(973) 596-5490
prupis@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Sujay Daniel

Chief Technology Officer

sujay@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Bruce Tyrrell

Program Manager
tyrrell@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

James Stankiewicz

Director, Internet Engineering
(973) 596-5419
stankiewicz@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Joe Rearden

Business Planning Manager
joe.rearden@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Abhishek Hegde

Systems Analyst
abhishek.hegde@njvid.net
Full Bio

 

Adam Adamou

Systems Administrator
(973) 596-5420
adam@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

njedge-judy-arvin

Judy Arvin

Business Manager and Coordinator for VALE
Full Bio

 

Blake Prupis

Production Coordinator/Verizon FIOS project
(973) 596-5430
bprupis@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Andre Sharrief

Administrative Assistant
(973) 596-5491
sharrief@njit.edu
Full Bio

 

Adrian Levins

Secretarial Assistant
(973) 596-5492
levins@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

NJEDge Contractors:

Bridget Trapanese

Program Associate
(973) 596-5430
trapanese@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Aimee Su

Marketing Strategist
(973) 596-5415
aimee.su@njedge.net
Full Bio

 

Corrine Statia

Events Planner
statia@njedge.net

 

Onaje Raab